We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruno's Auto Repairs
705-356-2685
290 Leacock Street
Blind River, ON P0R 1B0
46.185060 -82.945469
http://brunosauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 12/06/2018
  Jim&Marian 10/26/2018
  Michel&Lyn 08/11/2018
Always great service, a friendly staff and willing to go that extra step, making sure the customer is satisfied. I give them two thumbs up. Michel P
  John&Lois 02/03/2018
  Cindy 01/09/2018
Great service and the use of a service vehicle made it very easy for transportation to work and my vehicle had a lot of service. Thanks for the great work and communication.
  Cindy 11/23/2017
Thank you for the great service on my volvo xc70 and my toyota yaris. Although the work was more extensive than I was hoping for the car definitely feels a lot safer now. It was an extra bonus to be able to use your courtesy car. Thank you!
  Betty 09/28/2017
Great service as always!
  George 05/06/2017
Great service
  George 04/20/2017
Great service..!
  George 03/31/2017
Great service.. Enjoy having my cars being taken care there.
  Steve 03/17/2017
always top notch service.
  Linda 11/03/2016
I was in need of urgent repairs and they got me in and fixed the problem.
  Dave & Pat 10/08/2016
We required a brake job on a car that is due to be bought back by the manufacturer (Volkswagen) in the next few months. While safety is still a major issue, the staff found us the least expensive options and completed the work in a timely fashion. The bill came to less than we had originally feared it would be.
  John 02/04/2016
Definately 1st class. I always feel like one of the family and feel at ease talking to anyone in the shop. also it means a lot to know if i am away. Marilyn will be treated in the same manner
  Les 03/05/2015
  Linda 10/08/2014
Always excellent service and always the work is done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable cost! Thanks
  Patti&Rob 06/11/2014
Excellent service always. Very knowledgeable, extreme helpful and very pleasant to deal with !! Thank you Bruno , Louise and all your staff !
  George 04/24/2014
Great satisfaction dealing with Bruno and staff..!
  George 02/06/2014
Great reception....Good service with feedback on what was done and what to look forward next service schedule...!
  Patti&Rob 01/16/2014
Best service you will ever get !
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-356-2685
near by local auto car shop
290 Leacock Street
Blind River, ON P0R 1B0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo